Chalet

Le Gérard

L'Anse-Saint-Jean
Equipped kitchen
2 Adults / 2 Kids

About

Le Gérard

Gérard is the third of the Cabananse family!

This 200 square foot mini cabin is built piece by piece of wood that blends in perfectly with the surrounding nature. Its fully windowed storefront will make you feel like you’re staying outside and sleeping under the stars. Gérard is heated by his radiant floor for maximum comfort and stable heat. You will find a studio-loft style layout with the queen-size bed in front of the window, an equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a shower and a compost toilet, and a small mezzanine with double bed.
Note that this magnificent landmark of the woods is accessible on foot. You should plan a short walk of 2 minutes from the parking lot. During a winter stay, we will provide you with a small sled to transport your luggage. We also offer a valet service to bring you back or to transport your suitcases (* a small supplement may apply). To use this service, you can contact us directly by email.

You can access the chalet from 4 p.m. and you must leave by 11 a.m. on the day of departure. However, you can arrive later in the evening without any problem. We will go unlock the door for 4 p.m., leave the key on the table and open the exterior lights.

Capacity: A couple or family of 2 adults / 2 children

Price: From $ 100.00 / night

The following features are included in the rental of this chalet;

  • 1 Queen bed and a double bed on the floor on the mezzanine
  • Bedding and towels
  • Hair dryer
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Drinking water tank
  • Two-round ceramic hob
  • 12 inch toaster oven
  • Filter coffee maker and kettle
  • 3 pc refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Fondue pan
  • Salt, pepper, coffee, filters, tea, sugar and hot chocolate
  • Bathroom with shower and compost toilet
  • Private outdoor courtyard with fire section and picnic table
418) 944-1406

or 418-540-2686

72 rue des Coteaux, L’Anse-Saint-Jean, Qc, G0V1J0
reservation@cabananse.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Chalet

Le Gérard

L'Anse-Saint-Jean
2 Adultes / 2 Enfants

À PROPOS

Le Gérard

Gérard est le troisième de la famille Cabananse!

Cette mini cabane d’une superficie de 200 pieds carrés est construite en bois pièce sur pièce s’harmonisant parfaitement avec la nature environnante. Sa devanture complètement fenêtrée vous donnera l’impression de séjourner à l’extérieur et de dormir sous les étoiles. Gérard est chauffé par son plancher radiant pour un confort maximal et une chaleur stable. Vous y trouverez un aménagement style studio-loft avec le lit Queens devant la fenêtre, une cuisine équipée, une salle de bain munie d’une douche et d’une toilette à composte ainsi qu’une petite mezzanine avec lit double.
Noter que ce magnifique repère des bois est accessible à pieds. Il faut prévoir une petite marche de 2 minutes à partir du stationnement. Lors d’un séjour hivernal, nous vous fournirons un petit traineau pour transporter vos bagages. Nous offrons également un service de valets pour vous reconduire ou pour transporter vos valises (*un faible supplément peut s’appliquer). Pour utiliser ce service, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous directement par courriel.

Vous pouvez accéder au chalet à partir de 16h et vous devez quitter pour 11h le jour du départ. Toutefois, vous pouvez arriver plus tard en soirée sans problème. Nous irons déverrouiller la porte pour 16h, laisserons la clé sur la table et ouvrirons les lumières extérieures.

Capacité : Un couple ou famille de 2 adultes / 2 enfants

Prix : À partir de $ 100.00 / nuit

Les caractéristiques suivantes sont incluses dans la location de ce chalet;

    • 1 lit Queen et un lit double au sol sur la mezzanine
    • Literie et serviettes
    • Sèche-cheveux
    • Cuisine complètement équipée
    • Réservoir d’eau potable
    • Plaque vitrocéramique de deux ronds
    • Four grille-pain 12 pouces
    • Cafetière à filtre et bouilloire
    • Réfrigérateur 3 p c
    • Micro-ondes
    • Poêle à fondue
    • Sel, poivre, café, filtres, thé, sucre et chocolat chaud
    • Salle de bain avec douche et toilette à composte
    • Cour extérieure privée avec section feu et table de pique-nique
    418) 944-1406

    ou 418-540-2686

    72 rue des Coteaux, L’Anse-Saint-Jean, Qc, G0V1J0
    reservation@cabananse.com